Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Friday, July 25@Philadelphia4:05 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Saturday, July 26@Philadelphia4:05 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Sunday, July 27@Philadelphia10:35 AMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Monday, July 28@Cincinnati4:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Tuesday, July 29@Cincinnati4:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Wednesday, July 30@Cincinnati9:35 AM, MLBNArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Thursday, July 31vs. Pittsburgh6:40 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Friday, August 1vs. Pittsburgh6:40 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Saturday, August 2vs. Pittsburgh5:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Sunday, August 3vs. Pittsburgh1:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Tuesday, August 5vs. Kansas City6:40 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Wednesday, August 6vs. Kansas City6:40 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Thursday, August 7vs. Kansas City6:40 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Friday, August 8vs. Colorado6:40 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Saturday, August 9vs. Colorado5:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Sunday, August 10vs. Colorado1:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Tuesday, August 12@Cleveland4:05 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Wednesday, August 13@Cleveland4:05 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Thursday, August 14@Miami4:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Friday, August 15@Miami4:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Saturday, August 16@Miami4:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Sunday, August 17@Miami10:10 AMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Monday, August 18@Washington4:05 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Tuesday, August 19@Washington4:05 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Wednesday, August 20@Washington4:05 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Thursday, August 21@Washington1:05 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Friday, August 22vs. San Diego6:40 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Saturday, August 23vs. San Diego5:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Sunday, August 24vs. San Diego1:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Tuesday, August 26vs. LA Dodgers6:40 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Wednesday, August 27vs. LA Dodgers6:40 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Friday, August 29vs. Colorado6:40 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Saturday, August 30vs. Colorado5:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Sunday, August 31vs. Colorado1:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Monday, September 1@San Diego1:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Tuesday, September 2@San Diego7:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Wednesday, September 3@San Diego7:05 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Thursday, September 4@San Diego6:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Friday, September 5@LA Dodgers7:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Saturday, September 6@LA Dodgers6:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Sunday, September 7@LA DodgersTBDFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Tuesday, September 9@San Francisco7:15 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Wednesday, September 10@San Francisco7:15 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Thursday, September 11@San Francisco12:45 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Friday, September 12vs. San Diego6:40 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Saturday, September 13vs. San Diego5:10 PM, FS1Arizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Sunday, September 14vs. San Diego1:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Monday, September 15vs. San Francisco6:40 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Tuesday, September 16vs. San Francisco6:40 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Wednesday, September 17vs. San Francisco12:40 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Thursday, September 18@Colorado5:40 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Friday, September 19@Colorado5:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Saturday, September 20@Colorado1:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Sunday, September 21@Colorado1:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Monday, September 22@Minnesota5:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Tuesday, September 23@Minnesota5:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Wednesday, September 24@Minnesota10:10 AMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Friday, September 26vs. St. Louis6:40 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Saturday, September 27vs. St. Louis5:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400
Sunday, September 28vs. St. Louis1:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400