Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Wednesday, April 23vs. Philadelphia7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, April 24vs. Philadelphia7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, April 25vs. Colorado7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, April 26vs. Colorado6:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, April 27vs. Colorado1:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, April 29@Minnesota5:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, April 30@Minnesota5:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 1@Minnesota10:10 AMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, May 2@Miami4:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 3@Miami4:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 4@Miami10:10 AMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, May 5@Washington4:05 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 6@Washington4:05 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 7@Washington10:05 AMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 8vs. San Francisco7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, May 9vs. San Francisco7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 10vs. San Francisco1:10 PMSportsNet LA, FS1, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 11vs. San Francisco1:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, May 12vs. Miami7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 13vs. Miami7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 14vs. Miami7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, May 16@Arizona6:40 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 17@Arizona5:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 18@Arizona1:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 20@NY Mets4:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 21@NY Mets4:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 22@NY Mets4:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, May 23@Philadelphia4:05 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 24@Philadelphia12:05 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 25@Philadelphia10:35 AMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, May 26vs. Cincinnati5:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 27vs. Cincinnati7:10 PMSportsNet LA, ESPN, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 28vs. Cincinnati7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 29vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, May 30vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 31vs. Pittsburgh4:15 PM, FOX570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 1vs. PittsburghTBDSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, June 2vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 3vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 4vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, June 6@Colorado5:40 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 7@Colorado1:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 8@Colorado1:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, June 9@Cincinnati4:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 10@Cincinnati4:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 11@Cincinnati4:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 12@Cincinnati9:35 AMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, June 13vs. Arizona7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 14vs. Arizona7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 15vs. Arizona1:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, June 16vs. Colorado7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 17vs. Colorado7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 18vs. Colorado7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, June 20@San Diego7:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 21@San Diego7:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 22@San Diego1:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, June 23@Kansas City5:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 24@Kansas City5:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 25@Kansas City5:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 26vs. St. Louis7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, June 27vs. St. Louis7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 28vs. St. Louis4:15 PM, FOX570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 29vs. St. LouisTBDSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, June 30vs. Cleveland7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 1vs. Cleveland7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 2vs. Cleveland12:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 3@Colorado5:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, July 4@Colorado5:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 5@Colorado1:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 6@Colorado1:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 8@Detroit4:08 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 9@Detroit10:08 AMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 10vs. San Diego7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, July 11vs. San Diego7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 12vs. San Diego7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 13vs. San Diego1:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, July 18@St. Louis5:15 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 19@St. Louis1:05 PMSportsNet LA, FS1570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 20@St. Louis5:05 PMESPN570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, July 21@Pittsburgh4:05 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 22@Pittsburgh4:05 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 23@Pittsburgh4:05 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, July 25@San Francisco7:15 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 26@San Francisco6:05 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 27@San Francisco1:05 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 29vs. Atlanta7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 30vs. Atlanta7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 31vs. Atlanta7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, August 1vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 2vs. Chi Cubs6:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 3vs. Chi CubsTBDSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, August 4vs. LA Angels7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 5vs. LA Angels7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 6@LA Angels7:05 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 7@LA Angels7:05 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, August 8@Milwaukee5:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 9@Milwaukee4:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 10@Milwaukee11:10 AMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, August 11@Atlanta4:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 12@Atlanta4:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 13@Atlanta4:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 14@Atlanta9:10 AMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, August 15vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 16vs. Milwaukee6:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 17vs. Milwaukee1:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 19vs. San Diego7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 20vs. San Diego7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 21vs. San Diego7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, August 22vs. NY Mets7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 23vs. NY Mets6:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 24vs. NY Mets1:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 26@Arizona6:40 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 27@Arizona6:40 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, August 29@San Diego7:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 30@San Diego5:40 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 31@San Diego1:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, September 1vs. Washington5:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 2vs. Washington7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 3vs. Washington12:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, September 5vs. Arizona7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 6vs. Arizona6:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 7vs. ArizonaTBDSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, September 8vs. San Diego7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 9vs. San Diego7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 10vs. San Diego7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, September 12@San Francisco7:15 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 13@San Francisco6:05 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 14@San Francisco1:05 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, September 15@Colorado5:40 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 16@Colorado5:40 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 17@Colorado12:10 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 18@Chi Cubs5:05 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, September 19@Chi Cubs11:20 AMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 20@Chi Cubs1:05 PMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 21@Chi Cubs11:20 AMSportsNet LA570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Monday, September 22vs. San Francisco7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 23vs. San Francisco7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 24vs. San Francisco7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Friday, September 26vs. Colorado7:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 27vs. Colorado6:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 28vs. Colorado1:10 PMSportsNet LA, SNLA Spanish570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)