Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Tuesday, July 28@NY Mets4:10 PMFSSDXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 29@NY Mets4:10 PMFSSDXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 30@NY Mets9:10 AMFSSD, MLBNXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Friday, July 31@Miami4:10 PMFSSDXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 1@Miami4:10 PMFSSDXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 2@Miami10:10 AMFSSDXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Monday, August 3@Milwaukee5:10 PMFSSDXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 4@Milwaukee5:10 PMFSSDXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 5@Milwaukee5:10 PMFSSDXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 6@Milwaukee11:10 AMFSSDXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Friday, August 7vs. Philadelphia7:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 8vs. Philadelphia5:40 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 9vs. Philadelphia1:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Monday, August 10vs. Cincinnati7:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 11vs. Cincinnati7:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 12vs. Cincinnati12:40 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Friday, August 14@Colorado5:40 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 15@Colorado5:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 16@Colorado1:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Monday, August 17vs. Atlanta7:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 18vs. Atlanta7:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 19vs. Atlanta12:40 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Friday, August 21vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 22vs. St. Louis5:40 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 23vs. St. Louis1:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 25@Washington4:05 PMFSSDXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 26@Washington4:05 PMFSSDXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 27@Washington4:05 PMFSSDXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Friday, August 28@Philadelphia4:05 PMFSSDXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 29@Philadelphia4:05 PMFSSDXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 30@Philadelphia10:35 AMFSSDXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Monday, August 31vs. Texas7:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 1vs. Texas7:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 2vs. Texas7:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 3vs. LA Dodgers7:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Friday, September 4vs. LA Dodgers7:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 5vs. LA Dodgers5:40 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 6vs. LA Dodgers1:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Monday, September 7vs. Colorado1:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 8vs. Colorado7:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 9vs. Colorado6:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 10vs. Colorado12:40 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Friday, September 11@San Francisco7:15 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 12@San Francisco6:05 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 13@San Francisco1:05 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Monday, September 14@Arizona6:40 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 15@Arizona6:40 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 16@Arizona6:40 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Friday, September 18@Colorado5:40 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 19@Colorado5:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 20@Colorado1:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 22vs. San Francisco7:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 23vs. San Francisco7:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 24vs. San Francisco6:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Friday, September 25vs. Arizona7:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 26vs. Arizona5:40 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 27vs. Arizona1:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 29vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 30vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Thursday, October 1vs. Milwaukee3:40 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Friday, October 2@LA Dodgers7:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Saturday, October 3@LA Dodgers6:10 PMFSSD, FOX Deportes San DiegoXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)
Sunday, October 4@LA Dodgers12:10 PMFSSDXPRS 1090, XEMO 860 (Sp.)