Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Thursday, March 5@Seattle12:05 PM, MLBN (delay)XEPE 1700
Friday, March 6vs. Chi White Sox12:05 PMXEPE 1700
Saturday, March 7@San Francisco12:05 PM, MLBN (delay)XPRS 1090
Sunday, March 8vs. Colorado1:05 PMFSSD, MLBNXPRS 1090
Monday, March 9@Chi Cubs1:05 PMMLB.com
Tuesday, March 10vs. San Francisco1:05 PMMLB.com
Wednesday, March 11@Kansas City1:05 PMMLB.com
Thursday, March 12vs. LA Dodgers6:15 PM, MLBNMLB.com
Friday, March 13@LA Angels1:10 PMMLB.com
Saturday, March 14vs. Texas1:05 PMFSSD, MLBNXPRS 1090
Sunday, March 15@Cleveland1:05 PMXPRS 1090
Monday, March 16vs. Chi Cubs1:05 PMFSSD, MLBN
Tuesday, March 17vs. Milwaukee1:05 PMFSSD
Wednesday, March 18@Colorado1:10 PMMLB.com
Friday, March 20vs. Kansas City7:05 PMFSSD, MLBN (delay)XPRS 1090
Saturday, March 21vs. Arizona1:05 PMFSSD, MLBN (delay)XPRS 1090
Sunday, March 22@Chi Cubs1:05 PM, MLBN (delay)XPRS 1090
Monday, March 23vs. Chi White Sox1:05 PMFSSD
Tuesday, March 24vs. Seattle1:05 PMMLB.com
Wednesday, March 25@LA Dodgers1:05 PMXPRS 1090
Thursday, March 26@Arizona1:10 PMXPRS 1090
Friday, March 27vs. Colorado7:05 PMFSSDXPRS 1090
Saturday, March 28@Texas1:05 PM, MLBN (delay)XPRS 1090
Sunday, March 29vs. Seattle1:05 PM, MLBNXPRS 1090
Monday, March 30@Cincinnati1:05 PMXEPE 1700
Tuesday, March 31vs. Kansas City7:05 PMFSSD, MLBNXPRS 1090
Wednesday, April 1@Chi White Sox1:05 PMMLB.com
Thursday, April 2vs. Milwaukee12:05 PMMLB.com
Saturday, April 4vs. Mexico2:00 PMFSSDXPRS 1090
Wednesday, April 8@LA Dodgers7:10 PM, ESPN