Below is an advertisement.

Group Programs and Experiences

Date of Game Time Opponent Group Theme Night
Thursday, August 15 7:10 pm Mets College Night
Rotary Night
Lifeguard/Jr. Guard Water Safety Awareness Night
Friday, August 16 7:10 pm Mets Mormon Night
Saturday, August 17 5:40 pm Mets Scripps Night
Sunday, August 18 1:10 pm Mets AYSO Soccer Day
Monday, August 19 7:10 pm Pirates Industry Night
Friday, August 23 7:10 pm Cubs Father Joe's Villages Awareness Night
Saturday, August 24 5:40 pm Cubs All Scout Night
Monday, September 2 12:40 pm Giants Union Night
Saturday, September 7 5:40 pm Rockies Faith & Fellowship Night #2
Martial Arts Day
Sunday, September 8 1:10 pm Rockies Youth Sports Day
Friday, September 20 7:10 pm Dodgers Teach Appreciation Night #2
Lutheran Choir Night
Hispanic Heritage Night
Saturday, September 21 5:40 pm Dodgers Chinese Culture Night
Rotary Night
Empresa Performing Arts Night/Anthem
Sunday, September 22 1:10 pm Dodgers Gymnastics Day
Monday, September 23 7:10 pm D-backs Industry Night
Tuesday, September 24 7:10 pm D-backs Career Day
Fall Choir Night
Wednesday, September 25 7:10 pm D-backs Fall Field Trip Day