Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Theme Nights & Special Events

Padres Group Experiences create memories that can enhance your event with the Padres! Based on availability and ticket minimums. For more information, please contact Padres Group Sales at groupsales@padres.com or 619-795-5010.

Date of Game Opponent Group Theme Night Rep  
2014 Events
Wed, April 2 Dodgers College Night Scott Baird
Fri, April 11 Tigers Autism Speaks Jenna Sain
Law Enforcement Night Chris Beal  
Sat, April 12 Tigers Softball Day at Petco Park : Adult Leagues Chelsea Dill
Softball Day at Petco Park: Youth Leagues Chelsea Dill
Sun, April 13 Tigers PONY Day Ryan Eifler or Logan Washburn  
Mon, April 14 Rockies Lions Club Scott Baird
Tue, April 15 Rockies Lions Club Scott Baird
Wed, April 16 Rockies Choir Night Logan Washburn  
Lions Club Scott Baird
Thu, April 17 Rockies Lions Club Scott Baird
Fri, April 18 Giants Riverside County Night Sean Nickelsen
Sat, April 19 Giants Out at the Park Logan Washburn  
Social Work Awareness Day Stephanie Maas
City of Chula Vista Charitable Foundation Day Jenna Sain
Fri, May 02 D-backs Teacher App Night Ryan Eifler
Walk MS Fundraising Andrew Rubinstein
Sat, May 03 D-backs CIF Baseball Night Ryan Eifler  
Charter School Night Andrew Rubinstein
Tri-City Medical Center Foundation Andrew Rubinstein
Walk MS Fundraising Andrew Rubinstein
Sun, May 04 D-backs Little League Day All Group Sales Reps  
Walk MS Fundraising Andrew Rubinstein
Mon, May 05 Royals SourceAmerica Andrew Rubinstein
Thu, May 08 Marlins Nurses Appreciation Night Logan Washburn and Jenna Sain
College Night Scott Baird
Fri, May 09 Marlins Catholic Schools Night Andy McCulloch  
San Diego Superior Court Andrew Rubinstein
Escondido Union Schools Jenna Sain
City of Chula Vista Charitable Foundation Day Jenna Sain
Sat, May 10 Marlins Strike Out Stroke Jenna Sain
Safety Patrol Night Jenna Sain
Thu, May 22 Cubs College Night Scott Baird
Sat, May 24 Cubs South Bay Union Schools Night Jenna Sain
Mon, June 02 Pirates High Tech Night Ryan Austin
Tue, June 03 Pirates Penn State Alumni Travis Ratliff
Sat, June 07 Nationals Filipino Cultural Night Chelsea Dill
Girl Scout Night Campout Logan Washburn  
City of Chula Vista Charitable Foundation Day Jenna Sain
Sun, June 08 Nationals Jewish Community Day Logan Washburn
Child Care Provider Appreciation Day Chelsea Dill
Yoga for Hope Julia Speace  
Wed, June 18 Mariners Restaurant Industry Night Stephanie Maas
Thu, June 19 Mariners Paint Nite Jenna Sain
Fri, June 20 Dodgers Strike Out Arthritis Ryan Austin
National Youth Sports Day Scott Baird
Tri-City Medical Center Foundation Andrew Rubinstein
Sun, June 22 Dodgers City of Chula Vista Charitable Foundation Day Jenna Sain
Scleroderma Awareness Day Jenna Sain
Riverside County Night Sean Nickelsen
Tri-City Medical Center Foundation Andrew Rubinstein
Fri, June 27 D-backs Mormon Night Scott Baird
Sat, June 28 D-backs Martial Arts Night Logan Washburn
Scout Nights Logan Washburn  
US Police & Fire Olympics Ryan Eifler
Sun, June 29 D-backs Palomar Health Foundation Jeff Gould
Sat, July 5 Giants San Diego Food Bank Stephanie Maas
Sat, July 19 Mets Albion Cup National Showcase Sean Nickelsen
African American Heritage Night Jenna Sain
Tri-City Medical Center Foundation Jenna Sain
Gluten Free & Celiac Awareness Jenna Sain
Irish Night Sean Nickelsen
North County Tails, Troops and Brews Tailgate Julia Speace  
Texan Alumni Night Andrew Rubinstein
Sun, July 20 Mets Peanut-Controlled Zone Jenna Sain
City Of Oceanside Parks and Recreation Travis Ratliff
Tue, July 29 Cardinals City of Chula Vista Charitable Foundation Day Jenna Sain
American Cancer Society Relay For Life Jenna Sain
Thu, July 31 Cardinals Camp Day Logan Washburn  
Fri, Aug. 01 Braves Lifeguard Services Water Safety Awareness Night Chelsea Dill
Rock Church Family Day Travis Ratliff
Sat, Aug. 02 Braves Salvation Army Night Logan Washburn  
Square Dancers Night Jenna Sain  
Zumba Fitness Night Jenna Sain
Riverside County Night Sean Nickelsen
City of Chula Vista Charitable Foundation Day Jenna Sain
Sun, Aug. 03 Braves Penn State Alumni Travis Ratliff
San Diego Tennis Day Lindsey Mauro
Mon., Aug. 25 Brewers Donate Life Day Jenna Sain
Fri., Aug. 29 Dodgers San Diego Trauma System Jenna Sain
RunRevLive Conference Ryan Eifler
Lutheran Choir Night Logan Washburn
Sat., Aug. 30 Dodgers Tri-City Medical Center Foundation Andrew Rubinstein
RunRevLive Conference Ryan Eifler
Sun., Aug. 31 Dodgers OMBAC Over-The-Line Day Jenna Sain
RunRevLive Conference Ryan Eifler
Portuguese Cultural Day Stephanie Maas
Mon., Sept. 01 D-backs Union Day Scott Baird  
RunRevLive Conference Ryan Eifler
Tue, Sept. 02 D-backs RunRevLive Conference Ryan Eifler
Wed, Sept. 03 D-backs RunRevLive Conference Ryan Eifler
Thu, Sept. 04 D-backs College Night Scott Baird
RunRevLive Conference Ryan Eifler
Thu, Sept. 18 Phillies College Night Scott Baird
Penn State Alumni Travis Ratliff
Autism Awareness with Autism Speaks Jenna Sain
Fri, Sept. 19 Giants Native American Day Chris Beal  
Sat, Sept. 20 Giants All Scout Night Logan Washburn  
Ericson Elementary School Night Jenna Sain
Tri-City Medical Center Foundation Andrew Rubinstein
San Diego Public Works Tyler McGrath
Charter School Back To School Night Andrew Rubinstein
City of Chula Vista Charitable Foundation Day Jenna Sain
Yoga Day Julia Speace
Chinese Culture Night Logan Washburn
Safety Patrol Night Jenna Sain Chula Vista PD

San Diego PD
WATCH D.O.G.S. Night Andrew Rubinstein
Sun, Sept. 21 Giants Gymnastics Day Stephanie Maas  
Poway Unified School District Jenna Sain
Faith & Family Day All Group Sales Reps
Mon, Sept. 22 Giants Gospel Power Night Jenna Sain
Tue, Sept. 23 Rockies Choir Night Logan Washburn  
Japanese Community Night Chelsea Dill  

For more information on fundraising opportunities, hosting a theme night or special event for your unique group or joining an existing theme night, please contact Padres Group Sales at 619-795-5010 groupsales@padres.com.