To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

San Diego Padres Season Ticket Members

Compadres Login          My Tickets Login          Membership Initial Payment

Compadres Fan Rewards

Compadres Fan Rewards - Get rewarded for the things you already do as a fan - earn points to redeem for rewards

Access your tickets and download the MLB.com Ballpark app
Download Now

Tenure Bonus plus Spend Bonus - Activities

*Points for the 2016 Season will be available on January 1, 2016.

#Compadres

Membership

Padres Membership - Platinum: 80 Games + Opening Day - Gold: 40 Games + Opening Day - Blue: 20 Games + Opening Day

2016 Seating Map

Tenure + Spend Bonus Points

*Points for the 2016 Season will be available on January 1, 2016.

Digital Tickets - All Member Tickets are Delivered Exclusively Digital in 2016

Terms & Conditions           Ticket Exchange Policy           Ticket Flexibility Policy           FAQ          

Benefits

Padres Membership - Loyalty Has Its Benefits - Redeem Exclusive Member Benefits + Rewards with Compadres Fan Rewards Points

Meet the Service Team

 Sindi Edelstein

Director, Membership Services
SEdelstein@Padres.com
619-795-5140

 Steve Carter

Manager, Membership Services
SCarter@Padres.com
619-795-5183

 Krystle Hogan

Manager, Premium Service
KHogan@Padres.com
619-795-5378

  • Full and Half Season Suites

 Hayley Hallam

Manager, Premium Service
HHallam@Padres.com
619-795-5391

  • Lexus Home Plate Club
  • Home Plate Boxes
  • 1st Base Coaches Box
  • 3rd Base Coaches Box

 Hans Hodvil

Account Specialist & Team Lead
HHodvil@Padres.com
619-795-5393

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Section 110 (Row 26+)
  • Section 112 (Row 26+)
  • Sections 114, 116

 Nick Golden

Senior Account Specialist
NGolden@Padres.com
619-795-5138

Platinum Members

  • Sections 101-104, 106, 108

 Lauren Adams

Account Specialist, Membership Services
LAdams@Padres.com
619-795-5016

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Section 115 (Row 27+)
  • Sections 117, 119, 121, 123, 125, 127

 Danielle MacNeil

Account Specialist, Membership Services
DMacneil@Padres.com
619-795-5331

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Sections 105, 107, 109

 Will Grant

Account Specialist, Membership Services
WGrant@Padres.com
619-795-5387

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Sections 118, 120, 122, 124
  • Sections 126, 128, 130, 132, 134

 Stacey Hallam

Account Specialist, Membership Services
SHallam@Padres.com
619-795-5324

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Terrace Tables
  • Sections 201-210
  • Sections 110 & 112(Row 22 and lower)

 Andrew Jensen

Account Specialist, Membership Services
AJensen@Padres.com
619-795-5086

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Sections 129-137
  • Sections 227-235

 Abby Kremin

Rookie Specialist, Membership Services
AKremin@Padres.com
619-795-5172

Rookie Gold and Platinum Members

 Reyes Miranda

Account Specialist, Membership Services
RMiranda@Padres.com
619-795-5229

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Sections 211-217

 Andrew Shrader

Account Specialist, Membership Services
AShrader@Padres.com
619-795-5238

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Sections 111, 113
  • Section 115 (Rows 1-25)

 Kevin Smith

Account Specialist, Membership Services
KSmith@Padres.com
619-795-5386

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Sections 300-313
  • Sections 226, 228, 230

 Maggie Vandura

Account Specialist, Membership Services
MVandura@Padres.com
619-795-5152

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Premier Club

 Isiah Burks-Harvey

Rookie Specialist, Membership Services
iburks@padres.com
619-795-5142

Rookie Gold and Platinum Members

 Stephanie Lyons

Rookie Specialist, Membership Services
stephaniel@padres.com
619-795-5374

Rookie Gold and Platinum Members

 21 Game Service Team

21 Game Service Team
21service@Padres.com
619-795-5221

  • Blue Members

New to Membership

2017 Padres Membership - Use POINTS to customize your Member Benefits - 365 DAYS of Membership - Exclusive Benefits for Members

#PadresMember



Available M-F, 9:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Compadres Fan Rewards - Get rewarded for the things you already do as a fan - earn points to redeem for rewards
Padres Membership - Loyalty Has Its Benefits - Redeem Exclusive Member Benefits + Rewards with Compadres Fan Rewards Points
  • BECOME A MEMBER
  • MEMBERSHIP
  • INITIAL PAYMENT BENEFITS
  • COMPADRES FAN REWARDS
  • BENEFITS