To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.
2017 Padres Membership

Compadres Login          My Tickets Login          Renew Now

 Sindi Edelstein

Director, Membership Services
SEdelstein@Padres.com
619-795-5140

 Steve Carter

Manager, Membership Services
SCarter@Padres.com
619-795-5183

 Krystle Hogan

Manager, Membership Services
KHogan@Padres.com
619-795-5378

 Hans Hodvil

Account Specialist & Team Lead
HHodvil@Padres.com
619-795-5393

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Section 110 (Row 26+)
  • Section 112 (Row 26+)
  • Sections 114, 116

 Danielle MacNeil

Senior Account Specialist, Membership Services
DMacneil@Padres.com
619-795-5331

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Sections 105, 107, 109

 Will Grant

Account Specialist, Membership Services
WGrant@Padres.com
619-795-5387

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Sections 118, 120, 122, 124
  • Sections 126, 128, 130, 132, 134

 Shannon Hearne

Account Specialist, Membership Services
shearne@padres.com
619-795-5211

Business Members

 Mallory Kelley

Account Specialist, Membership Services
mkelley@padres.com
619-795-5284

2016 Members

 Abby Kremin

Senior Rookie Specialist, Membership Service
AKremin@Padres.com
619-795-5172

Rookie Gold and Platinum Members

 Reyes Miranda

Senior Account Specialist, Membership Services
RMiranda@Padres.com
619-795-5229

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Sections 211-217

 Rachel Reap

Account Specialist, Membership Services
rreap@padres.com
619-795-5209

Field VIP and Premier Club

 Andrew Shrader

Account Specialist, Membership Services
AShrader@Padres.com
619-795-5238

Business Members

 Kevin Smith

Account Specialist, Membership Services
KSmith@Padres.com
619-795-5386

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Sections 300-313
  • Sections 226, 228, 230

 Isiah Burks-Harvey

Account Specialist, Membership Services
iburks@padres.com
619-795-5142

2016 Members

 Blue Service Team

Blue Service Team
Blueservice@padres.com
619-795-5221

  • Blue Members