Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Membership Service Team

 Sindi Schug

Director, Membership Services
SSchug@Padres.com

 Steve Carter

Manager, Membership Services
SCarter@Padres.com
619-795-5183

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Field Infield 111, 113
  • Field Plaza 111, 115, 117
  • Field Box 113, 115

 Krystle Hogan

Manager, Premium Service
KHogan@Padres.com
619-795-5378

  • Full and Half Season Suites

 Hayley Hallam

Manager, Premium Service
HHallam@Padres.com
619-795-5391

  • Lexus Home Plate Club
  • Home Plate Boxes
  • 1st Base Coaches Box
  • 3rd Base Coaches Box

 Hans Hodvil

Account Specialist & Team Lead
HHodvil@Padres.com
619-795-5393

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Sections 110, 112 (Row 26+)
  • Sections 114, 116, 118
  • FP 120

 Nick Golden

Senior Account Specialist
NGolden@Padres.com
619-795-5138

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Sections 300-328
  • Left Field 226, 228, 230

 Molly Sjurson

Senior Account Specialist
MSjurson@Padres.com
619-795-5149

Platinum Members

  • Sections 101-106, 108

 Maggie Vandura

Account Specialist, Membership Services
MVandura@Padres.com
619-795-5152

Platinum Members

  • Premier Club

 Danielle Estill

Account Specialist, Membership Services
DEstill@Padres.com
619-795-5331

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Sections 107, 109

 Will Grant

Account Specialist, Membership Services
WGrant@Padres.com
619-795-5387

Platinum and Gold Members

  • All Right Field
  • Left Field Lower Box
  • Sections 117-127 - 1st Base Side
  • Sections 122-124, FR 120 - 3rd Base Side

 Stacey Hallam

Account Specialist, Membership Services
SHallam@Padres.com
619-795-5324

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Terrace Tables
  • Sections 201-210
  • Sections 110 & 112 (Row 22 and below)

 Reyes Miranda

Account Specialist, Membership Services
RMiranda@Padres.com
619-795-5229

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Sections 211-224

 Andrew Shrader

Service Representative, 21 Game Plan Services
AShrader@Padres.com
619-795-5238

 Kevin Smith

Service Representative, 21 Game Plan Services
KSmith@Padres.com
619-795-5386


 Abby Kremin

Service Representative, 21 Game Plan Services
AKremin@Padres.com
619-795-5184