Below is an advertisement.

Membership Service Team

 Sindi Schug

Director, Membership Services
SSchug@Padres.com

 Steve Carter

Manager, Membership Services
SCarter@Padres.com
619-795-5183

 Krystle Hogan

Manager, Premium Service
KHogan@Padres.com
619-795-5378

  • Full and Half Season Suites

 Hayley Hallam

Manager, Premium Service
HHallam@Padres.com
619-795-5391

  • Lexus Home Plate Club
  • Home Plate Boxes
  • 1st Base Coaches Box
  • 3rd Base Coaches Box

 Hans Hodvil

Account Specialist & Team Lead
HHodvil@Padres.com
619-795-5393

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Section 110 (Row 26+)
  • Section 112 (Row 26+)
  • Sections 114, 116

 Nick Golden

Senior Account Specialist
NGolden@Padres.com
619-795-5138

Platinum Members

  • Sections 101-104, 106, 108

 Lauren Adams

Account Specialist, Membership Services
LAdams@Padres.com
619-795-5016

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Section 115 (Row 27+)
  • Sections 117, 119, 121, 123, 125, 127

 Morgan Clark

Account Specialist, Membership Services
MorganC@Padres.com
619-795-5184

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Sections 218-224

 Danielle Estill

Account Specialist, Membership Services
DEstill@Padres.com
619-795-5331

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Sections 105, 107, 109

 Will Grant

Account Specialist, Membership Services
WGrant@Padres.com
619-795-5387

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Sections 118, 120, 122, 124
  • Sections 126, 128, 130, 132, 134

 Stacey Hallam

Account Specialist, Membership Services
SHallam@Padres.com
619-795-5324

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Terrace Tables
  • Sections 201-210
  • Sections 110 & 112(Row 22 and lower)

 Andrew Jensen

Account Specialist, Membership Services
AJensen@Padres.com
619-795-5144

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Sections 129-137
  • Sections 227-235

 Abby Kremin

Account Specialist, Membership Services
AKremin@Padres.com
619-795-5172

Rookie Specialist

 Reyes Miranda

Account Specialist, Membership Services
RMiranda@Padres.com
619-795-5229

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Sections 211-217

 Jesus Romero

Account Specialist, Membership Services
JRomero@Padres.com
619-795-5197

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Sections 315-328

 Andrew Shrader

Account Specialist, Membership Services
AShrader@Padres.com
619-795-5238

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Sections 111, 113
  • Section 115 (Rows 1-25)


 Kevin Smith

Account Specialist, Membership Services
KSmith@Padres.com
619-795-5386

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Sections 300-313
  • Sections 226, 228, 230

 Maggie Vandura

Account Specialist, Membership Services
MVandura@Padres.com
619-795-5152

Platinum and Gold Members

  • Premier Club

 21 Game Service Team

21 Game Service Team
21service@Padres.com
619-795-5221

  • Blue Members